0 Menu

Madysin Hatter "Waiting Room" Album


Madysin Hatter's debut release "Waiting Room" is available exclusively in this merch store. No longer available on iTunes or any other distributor. Released 2010. Jewel CD case with album graphics. Recorded in 2006- 2009. The poppy side of Madysin Hatter before she locked onto her signature sound. Rare.

1. No More
2. Stay Away
3. Waiting Room
4. Me and Bobby McGee (cover)
5. Way I'm Feeling
6. Sweet Child O' Mine
7. No More (acoustic bonus track)

(c) Madysin Hatter